Greetings!

My name is Christina  and I’m a program intern this summer at UNA-GB. I am from New York and currently attend Boston College as an undergraduate student studying International Studies and Hispanic Studies.

In the upcoming months myself and other UNA-GB interns will be creating new blog posts for the 9th annual Global Voices Film Festival. Please continue to check this blog for new posts and updates about the festival. In my next post I will talk a little more about the festival and where we are in preparation for the festival.

I will write back soon!

Christina

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

